Home » Pupils » Prefects


Stromness Academy Prefects 2019-20

House Captains:

MAGNUS      Laura Phillips; Sydney Omand

ROGNVALD   Ellen Forsyth; William Omand

THORFINN     Ruth Isbister; Duncan Hull


Charity Prefect                       Kelsi Taylor

Public Events Prefect            Leah Stevenson

Pupil Events Prefect              Amy Mowat

Eco Prefect                             Nicola Williams

Media Prefect                        Iesha Hamilton

Music Prefect                         Sonja Lutz


Stromness Academy Podcast


Stromness Academy seeks to ensure that the information published on its website is up-to-date and accurate. However, the information on the website does not constitute legal or professional advice and Stromness Academy cannot accept any liability for actions or consequences arising from its use. Stromness Academy cannot be held responsible for the contents of any other website accessed through a link on our site. Stromness Academy provides these links as a convenience and inclusion of a link does not imply endorsement by Stromness Academy of an external site.